Skip to main content
6th October 2023

Institute of Hospitality unveils shortlist for Fellows Award

Written by: Edward Waddell
The six shortlisted finalists for this year’s Institute of Hospitality’s Fellow’s Award 2023 have been announced.

Launched last year to recognise an individual Fellow’s ‘outstanding contribution’ to the Institute, and the wider industry, the award also aims to acknowledge someone who goes above and beyond and excels in their role in a consistently professional manner. 

The shortlisted finalists are:

  • Adrian Ellis MI FIH
  • John Hyde CBE FIH
  • Harry Murray MBE MI FIH
  • Jonathan Raggett FIH MI
  • Adam Terpening FIH
  • Cyrus Todiwala OBE DL FIH

The 2023 winner will be announced and honoured at the Institute’s Fellows’ Dinner 2023 on 19th October 2023.