Craft Guild extends Awards entry deadline

Former winner, Micelin-starred Clare Smyth
31/01/2019 11:01
Unprecedented interest in our annual 2019 Craft Guild of Chefs Awards has led us to extend this year’s entry deadline until 14 February.

With 17 categories spanning the UK chef industry, don’t miss your chance to be recognised among the best of the best and join former winners including: Clare Smyth, New Restaurant of the Year 2018; Chef Lecturer Anthony Wright; and Angela Hartnett, last year’s Special Award winner.

Do you or a colleague have what it takes to win one of the below awards?

  • Apprentice Chef Award
  • Armed Services Chef Award
  • Banqueting & Event Chef Award
  • Chef's Favourite Branded Group
  • Chef Lecturer Award
  • Competition Chef Award
  • Contract Catering Chef Award
  • Development Chef Award
  • Pastry Chef Award
  • People's Choice Award
  • Pub Restaurant Chef Award
  • Public Sector Chef Award
  • Restaurant Chef Award
  • Young Chef Award

If so, click here for more information or to submit your entry for the 2019 Craft Guild of Chefs Awards now.

Copyright 2019 Craft Guild of Chefs

Design & Development by Eton Digital