Highlighted

Latest newsMore News

Team Wales preparing for Culinary Olympics
17/07/2019 - 05:00
Those attending this year’s Royal Welsh Show, 22-25 July, will experience a demonstration from...
16/07/2019 - 08:46
The ‘true cost’ of cheap, unhealthy food is a ‘spiralling’ public health crisis and environmental...
Wholesaler Bidfood acquires Elite Fine Foods
16/07/2019 - 05:00
Bidfood has announced the purchase of Elite Fine Foods, a foodservice supplier that delivers to...
Linthwaite House welcomes Mitchellin-starred chef
16/07/2019 - 05:00
Linthwaite House, a Leeu Collection country house hotel in the Lake District, has announced...
15/07/2019 - 10:48
The winners of the annual Finishing Touches competition, held in conjunction with the Craft Guild...
Liverpool school wins McDougalls Young Baking Team of the Year Competition
15/07/2019 - 08:51
Pupils from Liverpool's Woodlands Primary School have been awarded the McDougalls Young Baking...

Craft Guild of Chefs Awards 2019

Latest diary dates

Monday, 29/07/2019 12:07 to Wednesday, 31/07/2019 12:07
Sunday, 01/09/2019 12:09 to Tuesday, 03/09/2019 12:09
Friday, 06/09/2019 12:09
Thursday, 19/09/2019 12:09 to Friday, 20/09/2019 12:09
Monday, 30/09/2019 12:09 to Wednesday, 02/10/2019 12:10
Tuesday, 01/10/2019 12:10

The hunt for the Craft Guild of Chefs' National Chef of the Year 2019 is now on, with entries...

Copyright 2019 Craft Guild of Chefs

Design & Development by Eton Digital